“Thank you very much indeed for all the help that you gave us. We had a wonderful time in St. Petersburg. We thought that the Grand Hotel Europe was outstanding.
Travel Russia were fantastic, particularly with two guides Julia, and Amina!
It's an impressive place.
Please know also that we definitely look forward to working together in the future.”

Medical Group of Surgeons (UK).
November 2015

“Thank you so much for looking after the Volkswagen group in Russia for us. They absolutely had a wonderful time.
They were very pleased with how well organised the whole trip was and they had such a great time at the Olympic.
Many thanks again for all your help and looking forward to work together again in the near future.”

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles group.
February 2014


“We are writing to express our appreciation of the excellent service we received from Travel Russia.
All our guides were excellent and represented your company, and your country, very well.
In particular I would like to pay special tribute to our manager Anna Syusyukina who was an absolute delight. She has all the skills that should be admired in a company and service industry such as yours.

She is extremely knowledgeable, very well organized, and totally professional. On a personal level, she is charming, delightful and engaging, and made everybody feel relaxed and happy at all times. I cannot praise her highly enough, as she made the difference between a good experience and a great experience.
Thank you and I hope to visit again soon.”

Metro Media Publishing group, Sydney.
July 2014

“Dear Tatiana,
We have had such fantastic feedback on the awards dinner in St Petersburg, once again, a very big thank you!
It was gracious, classy, and the decor looked great, thank you for your recommendation, it suited the Oak room perfectly. We all loved the entertainment, the ballet, Cossacks and the trio in the dining room were all a great hit.
Thank you also for managing the program even though we ran so late, apologies for that. The meal was delicious, as it was on the food tasting.
I would like to wish you the very best for the rest of the season and the year ahead. May the South African bag be filled with many fond memories.”

Standard Bank group, Johannesburg.
June 2013, St Petersburg

“We reached back safe today morning. My group had a great time and also all of us were happy to see your beautiful city Moscow. Most of them want to come again and inside our company some are planting to bring other groups to Moscow. Thank you for the support during the trip and we wish you all success in your new assignment.”

Toshiba Leading Innovation,
Group 2012, Moscow

“I just wanted to write you and say 'THANK YOU' for the wonderful work. All our groups were very happy with the organization of the tours. We are already looking forward to the next groups...”

Swen Wiehen, Musicaevita
Feedback after three Theater groups in
April – May 2012, Moscow

“Just wanted to tell you, that clients were very happy in St. Petersburg and everything was perfect!”

Alexandra Frenz, Bavaria Fernreisen
Feedback after the Group in
August 2012, St Petersburg

“I just wanted to write you and say 'THANK YOU' for the wonderful work. All our groups were very happy with the organization of the tours. We are already looking forward to the next groups...”

Swen Wiehen, Musicaevita
Feedback after three Theater groups in
April – May 2012, Moscow

“When considering a location and DMC for our groups, we like to offer the “different” rather than the usual and also like to go the extra mile in terms of personal service. Having just returned from a successful trip to St Petersburg, Russia I would like to say that Travel Russia and especially the staff in St Petersburg under Tatiana Antonenko fulfilled those expectations for us. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending their outstanding services to anyone travelling to Russia.”

Carole Parsons, Director, CaLL Incentives
March 2012

“The Language and Literacy Education Delegation observed very professional teachers who were dedicated to their teaching and proud of their schools. The four schools we visited were remarkably well equipped and spotlessly clean. Our trip to Russia was a wonderful opportunity to enter briefly into the educational and cultural environment in another country. The delegates were made welcome by the hospitality of the people. We came away with a new understanding and appreciation for Russian culture as well as the desire to learn more about Russian history.”

Language and Literacy Education Delegation/People to People Ambassador Program
November 2011

“On behalf of Mr. Rassmann and myself we would like to say a big thank you to you both for the congenial and professional collaboration. The guests fully enjoyed their time in Russia and returned to Germany with various new impressions.”

Jasmin Schenk from 1a Incentive Team
Feedback after Sparkasse Freiburg-Nordlicher Breisgau Group from Germany,
Moscow and St. Petersburg, July 2010

“ From the time of first contact to the final farewell, Travel Russia provided fantastic service. Their staff were always on hand to assist not only individuals on the group, but also our staff. Ours was an unusual group with unusual requests, and the programme was professionally cared for at all times We recommend Helen and Travel Russia for any Conference or incentive programme!”

Derek Matz from Amaco Travel
Feedback after Medical Conference from Australia
Moscow and St. Petersburg, June 2010

“The group had an absolutely wonderful time in Russia – they have come back saying that it is the best incentive that they have ever been on and they are so impressed with Moscow in general and Travel Russia’s services – your guides were absolutely amazing and they made a big impact on the travellers trip due to their knowledge and passion – especially Natalya who is very passionate about her country.

I would like to take this opportunity to say a HUGE THANK YOU to you and the TRAVEL RUSSIA team as you have demonstrated professionalism and exceptional service which we are very grateful for. I would love to work with you again in the near future!” Many thanks again!”

Fiona McIntosh from Visions Travel Incentive trip from Plaaskem
Moscow, May 2009

“I would like to thank you for all the hard work put in by you and all your team. Both St Petersburg and Moscow were highlights of the trip, and the Travel Russia team have created over two hundred enthusiastic ambassadors for Russian tourism! I think, particularly for Moscow, people were very pleasantly surprised by everything they did, and they enjoyed peoples' friendliness. I have really enjoyed working with you and your team, and both St Petersburg and Moscow were very successful events, much enjoyed by all our guests. The only complaints were that they did not have enough time when they realised how much both these cities offer for the visitor. I really hope we can send more groups to Russia

Vivien Morley from Impact Organisation Pharmaceutical Society of Australia Conference in St Petersburg and Post Conferenc
Program in Moscow May 2009

“thank you all very much for planning the tour with me so beautifully. It was a great success and everyone was so interested and impressed by Kiev itself, in all its beauty and history. Edith was TOPS. She was hugely well informed and knowledgeable and enthusiastic. I had been in Kiev in 1993 and 1994 , during those deprived and painful years for Ukraine (and Russia) and I remember the streets so dark at night as there was hardly any electricity and shortage of sugar in t he hotel... Clearly Kiev has made tremendous strides forward and it wonderful to feel it is such a European city with all the traffic and shops and restaurants like anywhere else now! quite amazing. Thank you FRIENDS very much indeed!”

Tania Illingworth from Ultimate Travel. VIP Group from UK
Ukraine, May 2009

“everyone loved the trip!. Everything seem to work extremely well and this year they seemed to have near idyllic weather. Thank you very much for organising another very successful tour!!”

Distant Horizons,Oxford Group
St. Petersburg – Novgorod, February 2009

“I wish to thank you for your excellent job which involved high professionalism, personal care and a lot of flexibility! I will think of you again when we have another project for Russia”

Aleixo de Queiroz from Action Travel, Sandvik Conference
Moscow, January 2009

...a very big thank you to you and your team. The event was a big success and that ultimately comes down to the team running it. It was a real pleasure working with you all again and I hope this will continue in 2009!

the feedback from 2008 had been superb with the overall opinion and organization of the event both scoring a very high and a perfect 100% satisfaction. That is really great!

Ute Walk from S.T.A.R.S incentives and more Gmbh & Co.KG
IBM Leadership Award Forum St Petersburg
St.Petersburg, November 2008

The reviews from the group to St. Petersburg have all been excellent!
Thank you and all of your colleagues that made this incentive trip a great success.
The trip was a wonderful blend of history and culture and a truly amazing experience for both new and seasoned travelers. The trip was seamless and a perfect example of an ACIS quality trip. I truly believe that we can sell this destination with complete confidence in the ability of our supplier to provide an exemplary product – Travel Russia are more than accommodating in their willingness to fall in line with our group’s needs.

James Matthews from ACIS (American Council for International Studies)
St.Petersburg, July 2008

thanks again for your professional support before and during the stay of BASLER group. It was really a pleasure working with you. Also all BASLER clients are really happy and liked St. Petersburg very much!

Martina Baering from WILKENWERK GMBH
BASLER group
St.Petersburg, May 2008

«Just a quick note to thank you for the superb services we received from Travel Russia.
The group were very happy and Tatiana was fantastic, the group was very very happy with her guiding skills.
I met with Sue Gaddes from DMS on Tuesday and passed on my positive comments to her on Travel Russia.
Thanks again, and we hope to have another group to Russia soon»

Winnie Fong from GO Conference & Incentive Management
Drake International Group
Moscow, August 2008

«Everyone had a wonderful time and said it was a trip they will never forget. Our guides were a very important part of that success.»

Tim Rice Party Private Visit, St.Petersburg,
August 2008

«Everyone had an amazing time and Tim has received lots of lovely cards and letters saying how brilliant every aspect of the weekend had been. I cannot begin to thank you, Elena and Marsha for everything you did to make our stay so memorable. From the time we arrived at the airport to the time we left you had everything under control and nothing was too much trouble for you to cope with. I do know the lads are not very good at time-keeping but even this did not seem to worry you at all.

Personally I loved the whole time we were with you - palaces, the Hermitage, churches, ballet all were breathtaking. Having you and the your guides made it all so much easier.»

Eileen Heinink
PA of Tim Rice
Heartaches Cricket Club Group

«I wanted to send you a very quick note to say that the reviews from the group to St. Petersburg have all been excellent. Let me thank you and all of your colleagues that made this incentive trip a great success. The trip was a wonderful blend of history and culture and a truly amazing experience for both new and seasoned travelers. Extra special thanks to Danielle and Travel Russia for putting this all together - the trip was seamless and a perfect example of an ACIS quality trip. I truly believe that we can sell this destination with complete confidence in the ability of our supplier to provide an exemplary product – Travel Russia are more than accommodating in their willingness to fall in line with our group’s needs.»


James Matthews
American Council for International Studies
St.Petersburg, July 2008, Global Teachers Conference group

«Thank you very much. the tour was a great success. Nicholas Merchant was thrilled as were his clients. Our guide Elena, was everything and more that a guide should be. Always patient, always smiling and as full of knowledge of the city that she so clearly loves, as any tourist could wish for. thank you!»

The Merchant Group
Moscow, June 2008

«I would like to say before we leave Moscow today, a big thank you for all your support before and during the event. Without you this would not have happened and been such a wonderful success.
Our media guests have gone away with very happy memories of Moscow.»

With kind regards,
Liz Ward
Press Officer, Lifestyle BENTLEY MOTORS Bentley group,
May, 22-27 2007

«THANK YOU ... The tour was very successfull and everybody was/is just happy... Guide, Hotels, Restaurants, Food everything was excellent and all of them have enjoy the tour !!! Again thanks for your assistance. It was a great pleasure to work with you! And hopefully we will do it again soon...»

i.A. Barbara Gorris
Projektleiterin / Project Manager
BTI Event Solutions
EuroLloyd group Golden Ring June 2006

«this visit the german embassy assured him that the organisation with busses and guides during our delegation group had been the best they ever had! So I wanted to thank you again for your great support and we are looking forward to work together again! All the best for the next year!»

Melanie Schiffer
Projektleiterin S.T.A.R.S. incentives and more GmbH & Co. KG
Baden Wuertenberg official delegation to Moscow September 2006

«I just would like to thank you for nice arrangements for the group. They were all very happy with everything.»

Kerstin Allen
Allen & Odby AB - A&O Travel Experience
Volvo buses group May 2006

«Apologies for not getting in touch sooner to thank you for all your hard work... the trip was a great success and everything you arranged was perfect. I definitely look forward to future groups in St Petersburg and look forward to working with you and Helena who is possibly the best guide I have ever had in 8 years of doing this job all around the world.»

Philip Jones
Incentivise Ltd CCF group March 2006

Travel Russia

One of the first private destination management companies in Russia.




Connect with us:
facebooktwitter